Coaches:  Hannah Taylor and Candace Cox

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 LMS Cheerleaders 
20-21 Cheerleaders LMS

2019-2020 LMS Cheerleaders:

 Captains:   Sophie Tacker        Alex Billions     Mikayle Wilkins

8th Grade                                               7th Grade

     Lexie Collins                                 Sophie McKenzie     

 Baylor Bartliff                                    Rylie Mills

               Jenna Bagley                                     Sophie Taylor               

                        Maycee Medlin                                    Mia Walker                              

                                                  Lauren Riehl                                      Ella Grace McInvale                                          

                        Morgan May                                    Maylee Samples                      

                                  Addie Potts                                            Coley Howard                               

                 Abby Frazier                                                                            

            Karlee Baxter                                                                           
            Brooklyn Milan